Skip to main content

Congratulations to UCF’s SECME Competitors on Winning Nationals!  


Essay/Vision Board: Paarinita Dube, Winter Springs High School


Water Bottle Rocketry: Lance Harmon, Jacob Henderson, Kaelyn Tindall, Lyman High School



Thank you to all who participated, it was a great year and we hope to see you again!


If you’re interested in participating in SECME next year, please visit for more information.